Firm beds and even firmer pillows!

I am in need of coffee and at this time it is three floors below me in the lobby of the hotel. I do have the little packets of coffee in the room complete with the powder creamer, sugar packet, and stir stick, but today I am in need of some REAL coffee. My hair is in knots from tossing and turning all night and I look a mess. Tossing and turning was the fault of a firm pillow and even firmer bed. I prefer a soft fluffy pillow I can sink my head into and get comfy up for the night. Ugh. Not feeling like facing other people so early in the morning. Since I do not have a butler to bring me my coffee it looks like I will be meandering down the three floors to breakfast. How is your day going? Did you get your coffee this morning?

Leave a Reply

