Love is in the air!

1-P1000849Dinius-Valentines Card

Valentines Day is just around the corner and I have been busy working on numerous cards for the holiday. My favorite card was created for my husband of thirty years. He has been my greatest supporter and the one I turn to when I need an honest opinion.  He amazes me with his creative thinking skills and his outside-the-box perspective. He has been my best friend, my cheerleader, my chef, my dry cleaner, and the greatest love of my life. I have been blessed to have him in my life and cannot imagine a life without him!

This design was created using Canvas Corp brand papers and burlap. The paints used were Tattered Angels high impact and glitter mists. If you are looking for color saturation that brings life to your work, try Tattered Angels High Impact paints. They are definitely worth every penny!

4 thoughts on “Love is in the air!

Leave a Reply

